Quick Pics

I said I’d try to post some Christmas pictures while I’m off of work. Well, Ava had a Dr’s appointment that morphed into a long string of events that left me with less free time than I expected this week. The doctors had us do some labs at the hospital all day yesterday and today. So far, I know nothing more than when we started this whole thing, except that she does not have Celiac disease. Thank goodness, since pasta and pb&j sandwhiches are some of the only things I can get her to eat! Her blood work should be back in the next few days. Hopefully we’ll know more then.

In the mean time, here are some very quick pictures I took before church on Christmas. There were about 20 other families who also wanted to take pictures at our church’s Christmas tree, so these were literally a¬†few quick snaps.

Hope your family had a Merry Christmas!

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. 1beautifulmess
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 22:08:36

    Your kids are so adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

