I Bit the Bullet

Ouch. I finally bit the bullet and joined Facebook. I want to stay in touch with people, but this last semester has proven that finding time to blog just isn’t as easy as I’d hoped whenever I’m working. So, maybe fb will help out with that. I have to say, I still find it a bit creepy. I mean, it shows when you just go on and update any sort of thing, like when I edited it to read that I love the Red Sox or whatever. Weird, I’m just sayin’.

I will still post the majority of photo postingĀ and things of that nature on this blog, but if you’d like to be my friend on fb, just let me know. I warn you now, it’s no more exciting over there than it is here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 1beautifulmess
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 22:05:17

    You bite the bullet and I quit :( Gave up FB about 6 months ago, but you are tempting me to rejoin. Miss you sweet friend. Hope we can catch up really soon!

    Reply

  2. E.
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 14:35:41

    FB is easier, because it’s shorter, but it’s just not the same as blogging. I’m trying to get back into the blogging thing a bit and out of the FB thing a bit. Hope Ava is okay (sorry, squishing comments on other posts into this one). Anyway, it’s nice to see you on FB!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

