Irish you were here

st-paddys-day.jpg

Happy St. Patrick’s Day from Boston! Uh, no, not THAT Boston. I meant the city…

 Since I have a little streak of Irish blood and I live in Boston, I only thought it fitting to wish everyone a great, green day. Let’s hope I have the luck o’ the Irish and get I-600 approval today.

So, Binh, Irish you were here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ava & Binh's Uncle
    Mar 17, 2008 @ 19:46:26

    I love ya, and I hope you hear something soon, but more than that I pray for no more jokes like “I rish you were here” . You have been around Ash to long!

    Love ya

    Reply

  2. carissah
    Mar 17, 2008 @ 21:51:28

    That is too cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

