It’s Been Awhile

Well, we are now officially living in LA. Things here have been hectic, so say the least. Our furniture arrived here last Friday, and we’ve been working on getting things set up ever since. Now, Ash is going to another school for the Navy, so I can’t get a lot done with two little ones under my feet (sometimes literally!).

Also, I lost my comcast account when Ash cancelled our service in Boston. So, I don’t have my address book. I didn’t know he was going to cancel when he did, or I would have gotten everything off that account. If you want to get a hold of me, please write my Yahoo! account. If you don’t know that one, leave me a comment and I’ll send it to you.

Just wanted to let everyone know I am alive. I can’t wait to get settled in and get back to my blog reading/writing.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Jun 27, 2008 @ 21:07:58

    Hey!! Was wondering about you and glad to see you made it. Hope you get settled in soon!

    Reply

  2. Jaime
    Jun 27, 2008 @ 22:19:07

    Hey Bigbaull!!! Glad you made it. Of course, I do not have your yahoo account, so when you get a second, drop me a line.

    Reply

  3. Carissa
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 05:50:18

    So glad to hear the move went well and that you are beginning to get settled!

    Reply

  4. Meredith
    Jul 07, 2008 @ 11:41:43

    Please send your email address. MeredithArmbrust@aol.com

    Reply

  5. Christine Berdoulay
    Jul 13, 2008 @ 03:44:08

    So that’s why you haven’t called me back?? Sounds like it’s crazy!! yes I need your email address. xtineneering@aol.com Hope you are getting settled in. I miss you guys

    Reply

  6. Lori
    Jul 18, 2008 @ 01:58:47

    Sorry I haven’t caught up on your blog in a while. Glad you got moved. Please send me your new email. How are Beans and Noodles adjusting? Give them big hugs for me. (And maybe send me a pic).
    Later!
    Lori

    Reply

  7. Christine
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 01:46:03

    Hi, Charlet.

    I just located your yahoo account before I read this blog of yours. I felt out of the loop when I couldn’t contact you by your comcast account and was at first hesitant to write you an e-mail. I never want to seem pushy or intrusive or try and contact someone if I think they didn’t want to hear from me, etc. Well, I’m just dropping a note. I mentioned you to my sister the other day and how I didn’t know your e-mail. I hope everybody is doing well. I don’t have a blog or I’d give you the address? or however it works. I saw your house photo. Gosh, I’m so jealous. . . I just love it. I would love to buy a place soon myself. My sister just finished nursing school and is taking her license exam tomorrow. Once she gets a job she’s said she’d be interested in getting a place together. I’m terrified of the whole money aspect but oh, well. It beats paying rent and having no washing machine or a place to sit down on a couch and invite friends over.

    Take care,
    Christine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

