I’m Exhausted.

And all I’ve been doing is reading- reading Elaine’s post and comments from others and Christina’s blog and videos. I have not ventured into the political blogging. I’m a mom. I’m a science geek. I am NOT a political guru. However, I am educated and right now I am a little frightened.

Let’s just say I’m not drinking the Kool-Aid, either. Go. Read these posts from people who write waaay better than I do. These women aren’t afraid to rock the boat. Thanks, ladies.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Oct 02, 2008 @ 13:48:07

    Thanks, your so kind! It is frightening, isn’t it?

    Reply

  2. Elaine
    Oct 02, 2008 @ 14:04:40

    oops — you’re, not your. The baby didn’t sleep much last night.

    Reply

  3. asmalltowndad
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 16:15:24

    Thanks for informing me of these two blogs Sis, I’m always glad to see people pay attention and stand up for what they believe in and not just repeating talking points put out by the media or unions.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

