A Conspiracy I Could Get Onboard With

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carissa
    Dec 09, 2008 @ 03:17:42

    AMEN….I agree!

    Reply

  2. sarah
    Dec 10, 2008 @ 12:22:52

    Yep! that is what we decided to do this year. Except we are giving boxes of food to people that are in need here in our County. We don’t want to raise Celie thinking that Christmas is about how many gifts you can get or what you want to get under the tree. I am all for spending less on useless junk. I love this video.

    Reply

  3. Jaime
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 16:17:06

    Completely agree! I made gifts this year and dontated more. Did you get my email after we spoke? If you get a chance, email me so I can verifiy you rec’d the message.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

