My Favorite So Far

Here’s my entry for iheartfaces this week. I love this photo, but no one else I’ve shown really seems that into it. Oh well, it makes me happy and that’s what important, right? 🙂 I was taking some photos of Ava and I clicked this one just as a gust of wind swept just one side of her hair up. I also like the colors in the background. I’m just a beginner, but this is my favorite so far.

avawind1

 

 

“I am submitting this photo into the www.iheartfaces.com Blurb Book photo contest. I am granting I Faces permission to use my photo in a printed version of a book for commercial use and possibly advertising of a photo book on both the Blurb and I Faces web sites.”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    May 20, 2009 @ 00:34:27

    this is really neat! She is so beautiful!

    God bless-
    Amanda

    Reply

  2. sarah
    May 20, 2009 @ 15:33:36

    I get it, and I love it! there is something very “something about Mary” about the hair. :):) Great work.

    Reply

  3. Elaine
    May 22, 2009 @ 00:00:02

    Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

