Let’s Hear It For the Boy

In honor of Father’s Day this week, it’s a boy theme at I ♥ faces . I just happen to have one of those (a boy!), so I thought I’d participate. This is one of Binh eating the first of what the ice cream man had to offer of the season. And really, doesn’t the bib say it all?  

Binh icecream

He reminds me of some sort of tiny Chip-n-Dale in his bib with no shirt! 😉 Well, have fun with all the other entries. As always, I’m open to comments and criticism (no really, I am!).

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosina
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 18:45:31

    The bib says it all!!

    Reply

  2. sarah
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 19:16:28

    I laughed out loud when I read the chip-n-dale bit. then i looked at the picture again and laughed b/c you are right. it is really cute though. he has so much adventure in his eyes.

    Reply

  3. leanne
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 19:59:21

    so cute! I love that kid 🙂

    Reply

  4. leanne
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 19:59:50

    And…i must be an idiot…i can’t figure out how to make a heart on my blog? help.

    Reply

  5. Kate - k8tography
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 21:49:40

    So gorgeous! All boy and definitely a hunk!

    k8

    Reply

Leave a Reply

