Who Dat

Fireworks are going off around my neighborhood right now..

Sorry my Indiana family. That’s just how it goes sometimes..

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matthew
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 14:41:43

    Fireworks? Why, what’s going on? Oh, perhaps it’s Mardi Gras related….there was a Mardi Gras parade on Saturday on PC Beach.

    Reply

  2. asmalltowndad
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 15:03:28

    You have been disowned! Sorry!

    Reply

  3. sarah
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 16:17:34

    Matthew… I love you dearly. I am SURE you were kidding. Clearly the fireworks were for the SAINTS winning their first ever Super Bowl…..

    Or was it for Mardi Gras? Now I am unsure.

    Reply

    • metaphase
      Feb 08, 2010 @ 18:42:34

      Saints, people. It was for the Saints. Hence, the “Who Dat” in the subject line. I don’t typically run around saying “who dat”? 🙂

      Reply

  4. asmalltowndad
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 20:25:36

    I have nominated you for the Sunshine Award. See my blog for details.

    Reply

  5. sarah
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 21:55:17

    I am glad I had it correct. When I told Matthew that the title gave the post away he was like “what is who dat”? I have never heard that before.

    I don’t know who I am married to anymore. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

