Our Vacation Break

We’re back from our vacation now, but I’m still not up to speed quite yet. I have pictures and stories to share, but I’m afraid they’ll have to wait. For now, we’re swamped with catching up on grocery shopping, recital rehearsals, laundry, potty training, and other work.

I’ll post something useful as soon as I can. Gotta’ go get started on that “to do” list now!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sarah
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 15:06:41

    I can’t wait to see and read all about it! It is the pits coming back from vacation sometimes because there is always so much to do! I hope you all had a fabulous family time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

