A Little Something We Picked Up On Our Travels

Did I mention Ash’s aunt breeds Yorkies? No? Well, this is what we brought home with us. Meet Esther.

Here’s a little perspective on size. We’ve gone from German Shepherd to this:

More later as this story unfolds.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tracy @ My Minivan Rocks!
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 02:13:58

    Cute! Was this planned or did you just fall in love?!

    Reply

  2. Kelley O
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 02:24:18

    So cute!!!

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 19:49:41

    Oh Essie! How adorable. Matthew told me you called him singing the song and I laughed about that. We love Esther in this house. She is adorable! I am sure the kids are having a blast with her!

    Reply

  4. E.
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 21:09:33

    How adorable!

    Reply

  5. Christina
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 15:00:13

    Oh my word, so so CUTE! I love those little things. You just want to smoosh her little face with kisses. (Unless you don’t like to kiss dogs? My husband thinks it’s really weird I kiss my dogs, but then he’s not especially fond of them to begin with.)

    Reply

  6. Jaime
    Dec 11, 2010 @ 02:11:17

    What a tease…. age, the details please….. Congrats. She is a doll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

