My Ten of 2010

Better late than never, isn’t that what they say? I finally took the time to go through my pictures and pick out some of my favorites from 2010. Now you know they’re going to be mostly of my kids, right? I mean, they are my favorite subjects after all. They’re never far from me, always cute, and more willing than other subjects. There are a few other things tossed in there for good measure.

These are not really in a specific order, although they for the most part go from early in the year to later. It was amazing to look back and see how my kiddos have grown. Ok, here they are:

1)

2)

3)

 4)

5)

6)

7)

8.)

9)

10)

Tell me what you think- love, hate, etc. I have to say, I had Ash help me pick out these ten- and by help I mean he pretty much did it. Otherwise, you may have been looking at my top 50! There were some close “runners-up” I may have to show you later.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bunnysmom
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 02:57:06

    Love them all!!!

    Reply

  2. sarah
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 03:41:16

    I love them all too. You have some really great shots in there. Although I am a huge bug hater, the shot you got is really cool. I can’t pick my #1. nicely done (and chosen).

    Reply

  3. Lauren Cristina Vitrano-Wilson
    Jan 19, 2011 @ 06:17:45

    Great to see pictures. Amazing to see how big the kiddos are getting. Happy to see any “runner ups” you want to share. 🙂
    Hugs,
    Lauren

    Reply

  4. Momma
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 01:34:10

    These are all so good but I never get to see any pictures of my little girl.

    Reply

  5. andsammakesseven
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 04:06:28

    I think #8 is my favorite! She’s such a cutie! What is that thing in #7? It looks like half spider, half moth. It’s a spoth. Whatever it is, ICK! But good photo.

    Reply

    • metaphase
      Jan 20, 2011 @ 12:38:32

      I have no idea. I haven’t taken the time to look it up. We were in the panhandle of Florida visiting Sarah, the other bug hater who commented 🙂 Ick? I think it’s pretty cute. Look at that head. I think he looks friendly (and fuzzy!). Maybe I’m just weird…

      Reply

  6. asmalltowndad
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 16:06:27

    They are all great shots! Number two has one subject to many (Ash) but other than that gorgeous! Thanks for helping Taylor and her camera. Love ya all!

    Reply

  7. Leanne
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 20:08:13

    Very nice work missy!! You are extremely talented! 🙂

    Reply

  8. E.
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 01:55:16

    Wow! They are all great.

    Reply

    • metaphase
      Jan 24, 2011 @ 03:06:16

      Thank you, and to everyone else. I have to point out that there are more pics of Ava than Binh- only because Binh doesn’t really like getting his picture taken. You kinda’ just have to spring it on him!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

