Birthday and Three Years Home

Last week was Binh’s “family day” and his birthday. He is now a big four-year-old and has been home with us for three years! Time flies!

We had a small get-together at a local Chuck E. Che*se-like place. It’s much cleaner and calmer there, and the time we picked was perfect for littler ones to run around.

I don’t have time to do a big post right now, but I’ll get around to posting lots of pics and maybe do a run down of what Binh is doing at 4 years. I have to tell you, it’s sort of mind-blowing so don’t think I’m crazy or anything (like when I tell you he’s busy learning the countries of Africa- because he wants to…) Yeah, anyway..

Three years ago God and (apparently) an incredibly intelligent birth mother entrusted me with this tiny baby boy :

Praise Jesus I now have this small and mighty little man:

Mommy loves you to Jupiter and back, Binh. Happy birthday.