Ok, Now You’re Just Showing Off

That’s what I told my rose bush the other day. I got this thing on its death-bed about three years ago. I seriously paid $4.00 for it, if that. I was very small, and very close to death. Now? It’s like this for most of the summer.

Believe me, it has nothing to do with my gardening skills. I need to trim it a little, but I just couldn’t do it with all these flowers in bloom.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Momma
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 01:02:36

    Just got my computer going today and I was sick to death when I turned on to read your blog and saw this picture of your rose bush. We have had so much rain one of mine is actually out of the ground. No, really. Yours is lovely and I am really jealous but that is just my nature you know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

