Quick Post

Just a quick post to say that we’re back from our Disney vacation madness. We had a great time. I can’t believe I took on the Magic Kingdom with two small kids all by myself. I guess that’s the trade-off for getting to go so cheaply! Ash had fun attending meetings all day about explosives. Ok, kidding. I don’t think it was that fun for him, but it was necessary. He did get to go to the fireworks at Magic Kingdom with us one night. (Thank goodness. I don’t know  that I was up for the Magic Kingdom alone with kids at night!)

We’re home and going to enjoy a relatively quiet weekend catching up on some rest and getting some things done around the house. I’ll post some pictures of our time there soon, but honestly, I didn’t get a whole lot since I was the only one. I didn’t want to fiddle around getting my camera and setting up shots. I was afraid I’d lose a kid in the mix!

Happy Independence Day! I’ll get more up here soon.

Leave a Reply

