Fall Photos

I haven’t had much time to take any pictures lately. So, we made a point to get out and take some photos of the kids, etc. over the weekend. I was wanting to use my new 50mm fixed lens so I could get some practice, so I only used that one for all the following photos. We were only out for a couple of hours, but it was fun to be with the family and take some pictures without thinking about much else.

Here are some that I took:

Enjoy, Tutu.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 04:09:11

    Hmmm – I wonder where you were….. Great shots!

    Reply

  2. asmalltowndad
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 15:02:50

    Hey Sis! It’s good to see ya get some time for some photography, and the kids are growing up quick.

    Reply

  3. sarah
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 15:40:12

    I LOVE all of those, but especially the ones of the kids. They look so old, now. And I have to say the one of them laughing is my favorite. Of course. That sounds like a fun day, I am sure everyone had a great time. We love you guys.

    Reply

  4. 1beautifulmess
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 22:17:55

    I may end up commenting on every post….LOVE these pics! I have been thinking about getting a similar lens.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

